Category: Cricket

New Zealand vs. England (Semi Final 1) – Match Preview ICC World T20

PreviewNew Zealand vs. England Game Info: 7pm IST Wednesday, March 30th (12:30am AEDT Thursday, March 31st), Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Play Now Root ($1.085m) or Guptill ($1.31m)? Plunkett ($1.163m) or McClenaghan ($1.041m)? Plenty of premium options on offer but on a slow Delhi wicket, who do coaches choose to spend their valuable cash on? England...
Read More

India vs. West Indies (Semi Final 2) – Match Preview ICC World T20

PreviewIndia vs. West Indies Game Info: 7pm IST Thursday, March 31st (12:30am AEDT Friday, April 1st), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Play Now Kohli's ($1.073m) match-winning effort earned him 145 points, but can the Indian superstar stand up again? He should be first picked but tough decisions await coaches elsewhere. Chris Gayle ($1.248m) sat out against Afghanistan...
Read More

West Indies vs Afghanistan – Match Preview ICC World T20

PreviewWest Indies vs Afghanistan Game Info: 3pm IST Sunday, March 27th (8:30pm AEDT), Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur Play Now A slow bowler's dream and a batsman’s nightmare await the in-form Afghan spinners, Nabi ($1.343m) and Khan ($1.019m), which will help in their quest for an upset over the semi-final-bound West Indies. Both Afghani...
Read More